Page Header
A A

Syphax School of Education, Psychology and Interdisciplinary Studies Contact Us

Dr. David A. Adewuyi
Dean, Syphax School of Education, Psychology & Interdisciplinary Studies 
Room: MEG 128 
Office #: (804) 257-5736 
Email: daadewuyi@vuu.edu


Department of Teacher Education


Dr. Joy Lawson Davis 
Chair, Department of Teacher Education 
Associate Professor 
Room: MEG 121 
Office: (804) 257-5743 
Email: jdavis@vuu.edu  

Mrs. Caroline Fuller 
Department of Teacher Education 
Instructor of Health 
Room: MEG 10 (Basement) 
Office: (804) 257-5735 
Email: ccfuller@vuu.edu  

Dr. Bernardine Miles 
Department of Teacher Education 
Assistant Professor 
Coordinator of the Weekend College and Accelerated Degree Program
Room: MEG 112 
Office: (804) 257-5741 
Email: bjherndon@vuu.edu 
 
Dr. Sunita Sharma 
Department of Teacher Education 
Associate Professor 
Room: MEG 115 
Office: (804) 257-5738 
Email: ssharma@vuu.edu  

Dr. Alphonso Sealey
Department of Teacher Education 

Assistant Professor 
Clinical Coordinator & Coordinator of Master’s Degree Program
Room: MEG 114 
Office: (804) 342-3889 
Email: alsealey@vuu.edu  

Department of Psychology

Ms. Constance Causer 
Department of Psychology 
Assistant Professor 
Room: MEG 214 
Office: (804) 257-5679 
Email: ccauser@vuu.edu  

Dr. Lisa T. Moon 
Department of Psychology 
Associate Professor 
Room: MEG 211 
Office: (804) 257-5758 
Email: ltmoon@vuu.edu  

Dr. Heidi Villanueva 
Chair, Department of Psychology 
Associate Professor 
Room: MEG 216 
Office: (804)257-5770 
Email: hvillanueva@vuu.edu  

Dr. Hasan Ziaie 
Department of Psychology 
Associate Professor 
Room: MEG 208 
Phone: (804) 257-5728 
Email: hziaie@vuu.edu

Department of Social Work

Sandra Flynn, PhD, MSW
Associate Professor and Director of Field Instruction
Desk: 804.257.5772
E-mail: skflynn@vuu.edu

Jeffrey Harlow, PhD
Chair, Department of Social Work and Sociology
Director, Social Work Program
Assistant Professor
Desk: 804.257.5759
Cell: 804.385.8997
E-mail: jyharlow@vuu.edu