Apply Now!
GIVE TO VUU | INTERNATIONAL | CAMPUS POLICE | QUICK LINKS

Office of Residence Life & Housing Staff

 

Mr. Ullin Rigby, Director of Residence Life and Housing
ukrigby@vuu.edu
804-257-5608

Ms. Courtney Walker, Assistant Director of Residence Life/Residence Hall Director - Hartshorn & White Halls
clwalker@vuu.edu
804-257-5894

Mr. Dominique M. Fowler, Residence Hall Director - Huntley Hall
dmfowler@vuu.edu
804-342-3883

Mr. Quentin L. Cotton, Jr., Residence Hall Director - Storer Hall
qlcotton@vuu.edu
804 257-5896
 
Ms. Shannon M. Brady, Residence Hall Director - MacVicar Hall
smbrady@vuu.edu
804-257-5898

Ms. Alena Mathis, Residence Hall Director - Newman Hall
ammathis@vuu.edu
804-257-5897

Ms. Janet Pitt, Administrative Assistant
jcpitt@vuu.edu
804-257-5608