Page Header
A A

Business Intelligence and Technology Staff

Doreen Dixon - Director
ddixon@vuu.edu
804-257-5631

Shelia Taylor - Data Analyst
staylor@vuu.edu
804-257-5632

Seth Somervill - Network Administrator
scsomervill@vuu.edu
804-257-5630

Moses Minor - Sr. PC Support Technician
mlminor@vuu.edu
804-257-5630

Filamon Zeraye - PC Specialist
fazeraye@vuu.edu
804-257-5630

Eric Freund - Financial Analyst
ecfreund@vuu.edu
804-257-5782

Mathew Jean-Baptiste - Coordinator, Academic Technology and University Media
mjeanbaptiste@vuu.edu
804-342-3891

Carolyn Tabb - Customer Service Representative
catabb@vuu.edu
804-257-5600 x 1040