Join Virginia Union University for #VUUGivingTuesday all year! 

Every Tuesday, give any combination of 155 to commemorate VUU’s 155th Anniversary.

Choose your giving option: $1,550 | $155 | $15.50 | $1.55

Click here to give now

Pick your combination, donate TODAY and add your name to the

155th Anniversary - Honor Roll of Donors

Jeff and Angela Hayes Charles Baugham
Dr. Roland Moore and Blanche Moore Attorney Ron K. McRae, Esq.
Dr. Ted L. Ritter Mr. T. Roosevelt Williams, Jr.
Ms. Jean M. Dyson Ms. Naomi Fauntleroy
Mrs. Florence Neal Cooper Smith Ms. Tanja C. Lurry
The Stacy and Tyrone Scott Foundation Ms. Claudia Stith
Bishop Rudolph W. &
Mrs. Kimberly N. McKissick
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.,
in memory of Vincent Eley, '76
Ms. Brenda Finch Ms. Sandra Cruther
Dr. Paula Boone Ms. Deborah G. Alston
Mr. Levonne Johnson Mr. Alphonso Brooks
Mr. Milton Howze Kiara M.P.
Mrs. Ayasha Sledge Ms. Francine Jackson
Mr. Kelvin Mines Mr. Mycah Richardson
Ms. Tonya Scott-Hickman Mr. Rashad Rodgers 
Mr. Carl Shiles Ms. Maria James
Minister Dorothy H. Bruce Ms. Tommyzee Suggs
Mr. Jerome Furtado Reverend Terry Lee
Mr. Keith Mayo Ms. Pamela H. Cox
Maurice Campbell  Dr. Sharon Garlington
Mr. James and Mrs. Phyllis Ross Dr. Michelle McQueen-Williams
Mrs. Diana Avery Mrs. Janet Foster Britt
Mrs. Muriel Burrell Dr. Aidsand Wright-Riggins
Mrs. Jamiese Fuller